Theatre Events

Stay tuned for updates coming soon about Cuthbertson Theatre

ITS Officers 2020-2021

Questions regarding Theatre Opportunities within CHAOS, or to find out more information on how you can support our talented theatre students and the CHS Theatre Dept. please contact Co-VP's of Theatre:

Brad Baldwin


LaDonna Baldwin

Cuthbertson Drama Teacher Brandi Ford


© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with